CLUB CONTACTS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

President - John Costa - 0419 576 537 - jcosta@costasmitre10.net.au

 

Vice President - Karen Kitchen - 0409 195 005 - hcfcladiesday@gmail.com

Secretary - Ashley Dumesny - 0400 545 820 - secretary@hoppersfootyclub.com.au

 

Treasurer - Dudley Diczku - 0417 328 071- cuaba@bigpond.com

Football Director - Charlie Bonnano - 0422 524 030 - cbonnano2956@gmail.com

 

COMMITTEE & ADMIN

 

 

Registrar - Jade Dodd - 0409 555 248 - hoppersfootyclubregistrar@gmail.com

Sponsorship - Jason Dowie - 0416 056 395 - Jason@hotel520.com.au

Sponsorship - John Culhane - 0488 991 705 - johnculhane29@gmail.com

 

General Committee - Shane Buckingham - 0448 034 670 - sbuckingham@abngroup.com.au

General Committee - Emily Camilleri - 0000 000 000bakerem1@hotmail.com

Junior Coaching Coordinator - Michael Fisher -  0418 563 933 - mcfelectrical@gmail.com

 

Football Manager - Sean Vesty - 0403 878 548 - Sean.Vesty@vivaenergy.com.au

Recruiting - Shaun Ellis - 0428 186 205 - shaunellis71@live.com

Auskick - Shane Cowie - 0401 979 213 - hoppersauskick@gmail.com

Canteen Manager - Marlo Balchan 

COACHING STAFF

 

 

 

Seniors:  Steve Kretiuk (Coach) - 0404 853 857 - sk35@aflpa.com.au

              Shaun Rainer (Def Coach) - 0490 442 500 - s.rainer@aldustronics.com.au  

              Glen McGaw (Mid Coach) - 0425 766 824 - glenn.mcgaw@anz.com

              John Singarella (Fwd Coach) - 0425 708 573 - johnsingarella@gmail.com

              John Costa (Selector) - 0419 576 537 - jcosta@costamitre10.com.au 

 

Res:        Ashley Dumesny (Ast Coach) - 0400 545 820 -ashley.dumesny@ctfreight.com

              David Taylor

              Ignazio Cataldo

Womens: Mick Koropeckyj (Coach) - 0417 352 040 

              Glenn Murrell (Ast Coach) 0455 516 685

              Craig Bicket (Ast Coach) 0474 114 752

        

U18-1:     Shane Buckingham (Coach) - 0448 034 670 - president@hoppersfootyclub.com.au

U18-2:    Domenic Fontana (Coach) - 0421 071 251 - N/A

 

U16-2:   Justin Danaher (coach) - 0434 558 539 - bigjuddy@hotmail.com

 

U16-3:   Vacant

 

U14-2:   Dudley Diczku (Coach) - 0417 328 07 - cuaba@bigpond.com

 

U14-4:   Leigh Scott (Coach) - 0400 000 000 - 

 

U12-2:   Michael Fisher (Coach) -  0418 563 933 - mcfelectrical@gmail.com

 

U12-6:   Steve Gorman (Coach) 0411 515 331 gormanbrown@hotmail.com

U10:     Vacant

 

U9:       Vacant

 

TEAM MANAGERS

 

 

 

Seniors:   TBA  

 

Res:         Dudley Diczku - 0417 328 071- cuaba@bigpond.com

 

U18-1:        TBA  

U18-21:     TBA 

 

U16-2:     TBA  

U16-3:        TBA  

U14-2:     TBA

 

U14-4:     TBA 

U12-2:        TBA  

U12-3:        TBA 

 

U10:        TBA 

 

U9:          TBA  

CONTACT US

 P.O.Box 4297

 Hoppers Crossing Vic 3029