###OBSOLETE###
 

2018 HCFC EXECUTIVE COMMITEE

Title Name Phone Email
President Shane Buckingham 0448034670 president@hoppersfootyclub.com.au
VP/Football Dir Jason Dowie 0416056395 n.dowie@bigpond.com
Secretary Ashley Dumesny 0400545820 secretary@hoppersfootyclub.com.au
Treasurer Deb Orchard 0419504498 hoppersfootyclubtreasurer@gmail.com

2018 HCFC COMMITEE & ADMIN

Title Name Phone Email
Registrar Kylie Buckingham 0439862635 hoppersfootyclubregistrar@gmail.com
Sponsorship John Culhane 0488991705 johnculhane29@gmail.com
Commitee Emily Camilleri
Coterie Group Co-Ordinator Jason Dowie 0416056395 n.dowie@bigpond.com
Canteen Manager Marlo Balchan
Auskick Matt Smith 0411534874 hcauskick@gmail.com

2018 COACHING STAFF

Team Contact Role Number Email
Seniors Steve Kretiuk Coach 0404853857 stevenkretiuk@gmail.com
Seniors Brian Gray Ast Coach
Seniors Glen McGaw Ast Coach 0425766824 glenn.mcgaw@anz.com
Seniors Shaun Rainer Ast Coach
Seniors John Costa Selector
Reserves Shaun Rainer Ast Coach
Reserves Ash Dumesny Ast Coach 0400545820 ashley.dumesny@ctfreight.com
U19 Shaun Ellis Coach 0428186205 shaunellis71@live.com
U17/1 Shane Buckingham Coach 0448 034 670 sbuckingham@abngroup.com.au
U17/2 Sean Vesty Coach 0403 878 548
U15 Shaun Orchard Coach 0417 384 703 orchy1@bigpond.com
U14/1 Ricky Cohen Coach 0414 876 761 ricky.cohen@bigpond.com
U14/3 Matt Smith Coach 0411 534 874 mattsmith54@optusnet.com.au
U13 Justin Danaher Coach 0434 558 539 bigjuddy@hotmail.com
U12 Dudley Diczku Coach 0417 328 071 cuaba@bigpond.com
U11 Sam Sammartino Coach 0417328758 ssammartino@signode.com.au
U10 Mick Koropeckyj Coach 0417352040 mirmic@bigpond.net.au
U9 Steve Gorman Coach 0411 515 331 gormanbrown@hotmail.com

2018 TEAM MANAGERS

Team Contact Number Email
Seniors: John Culhane 0409 350 881 johnculhane29@gmail.com
Reserves: Emma Doyle 0422 292 216 emma_madi@hotmail.com
U19A: TBA TBA TBA
U17-1:
U17-2:
U15:
U14:
U13-1:
U13-2:
U12:
U11:
U10:
U9: