###OBSOLETE###
 

2017 HCFC EXECUTIVE COMMITEE

Title Name Phone Email
President Shane Buckingham 0448034670 president@hoppersfootyclub.com.au
VP/Football Dir Jason Dowie 0416056395 n.dowie@bigpond.com
Secretary Ashley Dumesny 0400545820 secretary@hoppersfootyclub.com.au
Treasurer Deb Orchard 0419504498 hoppersfootyclubtreasurer@gmail.com.au

2017 HCFC COMMITEE & ADMIN

Title Name Phone Email
Junior Administrator Kylie Buckingham 0439862635 hoppersfootyclubregistrar@gmail.com.au
Sponsorship John Culhane 0488991705 johnculhane29@gmail.com
Commitee Emily Camilleri
Coterie Group Co-Ordinator Jason Dowie 0416056395 n.dowie@bigpond.com
Canteen Manager Marlo Balchan
Auskick Matt Smith 0411534874 hcauskick@gmail.com

2017 COACHING STAFF

Team Contact Role Number Email
Seniors Steve Kretiuk Coach 0404853857 stevenkretiuk@gmail.com
Seniors Brian Gray Ast Coach
Seniors Glen McGaw Ast Coach 0425766824 glenn.mcgaw@anz.com
Seniors Shaun Reiner Ast Coach
Seniors John Costa Selector
Reserves David Taylor Coach 0421545272 tails_2985@yahoo.com.au
Reserves Ashley Dumesny Ast Coach 0400545820 ashley.dumesny@ctfreight.com
U19 Shaun Ellis Coach 0428186205 shaunellis71@live.com
U17A Michael Fisher Coach 0418 563 933 mcfelectrical@gmail.com
U17B Mick Camilleri Coach 0449 110 954 michael.Camilleri@2wglobal.com
U15 Dave Williams Coach 0422631926
U14 Damien McKenzie Coach 0433 002 071 damomckenziee@gmail.com
U13 Tyson Brown Coach 0437 103 697 tyson@hoppersfitouts.com.au
U13-3 Matt Smith Coach 0411 534 874 mattsmith54@optusnet.com.au
U12 Shane Buckingham / Justin Danaher Coaches TBA sbuckingham@abngroup.com.au
U11 Pete Camilleri/Leigh Dodd Coaches 0428 555 745 leigh.dodd@bigpond.com
U10 White Sam Sammartino Coach 0417328758 ssammartino@signode.com.au
U10 Blue Tim Anstey Coach 0428 282 311 tim.anstee@aussie.com.au
U9 Mick Koropeckyj Coach 0417352040 mirmic@bigpond.net.auTBA

2016 TEAM MANAGERS

Team Contact Number Email
Seniors: John Culhane 0409 350 881 johnculhane29@gmail.com
Reserves: Emma Doyle 0422 292 216 emma_madi@hotmail.com
U19A: TBA TBA TBA
U17-1: Craig Bicket bick11@bigpond.com
U17-2:
U15: Sharron Clifford
U14:
U13-1: JodiCamilleri
U13-2: JodiCamilleri
U12: Ian Crews icrews@sanctuarylakesclub.com.au
U11: Jade Dodd
U10 White:
U10 BLUE:
U9: